top of page

Student Senate

The Senate Assembly is the legislative body of DePauw Student Government. Senators involved within the Senate Assembly serve as the primary advocates for the student body and are crucial in bringing change to campus.

The Senate Assembly is comprised of eleven Senators in total: two representative per academic class and one from each academic school (Creative School, School of Business, and the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences). It is chaired by the Executive Vice President and meets every week.

bottom of page