top of page

Allocations Board

The Allocations Board is responsible for distributing the Student Activity Fee to student organizations and administrative offices. It consists of five Senators who are appointed by DSG's Executive Board and is chaired by DSG's Vice President of Allocations.

Three non-Senator students also sit on the Allocations Board, and they are marked with an asterisk (*) below.


Jacob Kissling

Eli VanHaaren

Los Hillman

Jim McMurray

Rana Saad

Membathisi Mtsi*

Alexander Toro-Quinones*

Hanako Goetz*

bottom of page