top of page

Student Senate

The Senate Assembly is the legislative body of DePauw Student Government. Senators involved within the Senate Assembly serve as the primary advocates for the student body and are crucial in bringing change to campus.


The Senate Assembly is comprised of 10 Senators in total, 2 representative per academic class and 1 from each academic school. It is chaired by the Executive Vice President and meets every week.

Student Senators

Class of 2026

Kalina Dickinson

Hailey Nowak

Class of 2025

Will Hare

Henry White

Class of 2024

Omar Hassan

Messiah Anderson

Class of 2023

Connor Surber


College of Liberal Arts

Georgianna Port

School of Music

Katie Steele

bottom of page